top of page

Board of Directors

Being a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, NCTC is governed by a volunteer board of directors who help shape the future of NCTC.

Interested in sharing your voice? email for more info.

President: Christopher N. DeFrancesco
Treasurer: Jaime Trevethan
Secretary: Caroline DeFrancesco
Andrew Brecher
Stacey Drezek
Joy Fausey
Tiffany Smetak
Jennifer Wethje

bottom of page